Product Review: FBOMB Macadamia Nut Butters

Disclaimer: I received FBOMB Macadamia Nut Butters to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review, find, and write race reviews!

FBOMB_HEADER_IMG

When snack time comes around, I can think of no better quick bite than ripping open a pack of FBOMB nut butter and enjoying the amazing powerful taste of NATURAL ENERGY!

Drop an FBOMB on your Activities!

We are a family that is always out and about, and most of the time stopping to buy a snack is out of the question. That’s why we are all about portable snacks that are easy to carry, tasty and healthy. We enjoy FBOMB nut butter because these are an all-in-one snack. These don’t require extra packaging or containers- just grab a pouch and go!

Enjoy FBOMB however you like!

My favorite combination so far has been mixing my FBOMB nut butter with a banana. This combo packs a punch full of nutrients and energy to help sustain you while hiking through the woods, urban exploring in the city, or even during a break from yard work.

The nut butter comes in a couple of flavors, mine so happens to be the Macadamia Pecan with Sea Salt! I find that when I’ve been out working up an appetite and thirst, the Macadamia Pecan is a great compliment!

Take On the Afternoon Slump!

I have also found that during my long days in the office, or sitting through a 5-hour conference the hunger is real! Especially when it’s late afternoon and you just can’t seem to focus, what can you do?

I’ve managed to combat the afternoon stomach growls and brain fog with my other go-to flavor: Salted Chocolate Macadamia!

Ken’s Stance on FBOMB

Straight-up 5-stars! With FBOMB you can’t go wrong. These power packs come in various flavors and really make the perfect snack! Use them for a snack while taking a break from all your most active (physical and mental) activities.

BibRave Fans can save 10% off your order of a verity 16-pack using discount code: BRP10

But don’t take my word for it, check out what my fellow Pro’s are saying:

Meridith – Erica– Mai

2 thoughts on “Product Review: FBOMB Macadamia Nut Butters

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.